Learn About Puppy Mills

ASPCA – http://www.aspca.org/fight-cruelty/puppy-mills

Dahna Bender – http://dahnabender.com/

Humane Society – http://www.humanesociety.org/issues/puppy_mills/

Puppy Mill Project – http://www.thepuppymillproject.org/

National Puppy Mill Project – http://nationalpuppymillproject.org/

National Mill Dog Rescue – http://milldogrescue.org/

Prisoners of Greed – http://prisonersofgreed.org/

Paws4Change – http://www.paws4change.com/

Animal Rescue Corps – http://animalrescuecorps.org/learn/puppy-mills/

Puppy Mill Free Colorado – http://www.facebook.com/puppymillfreecolorado

Do Something – http://www.dosomething.org/facts/11-facts-about-puppy-mills

Stop Online Puppy Mills – http://www.stoponlinepuppymills.org/

Dog By Dog – http://dogbydogdocumentary.com/

Bailing Out Benji – http://bailingoutbenji.com/

Dog Owners Guide – http://www.canismajor.com/dog/puppymil.html

No Pet Store Puppies – http://nopetstorepuppies.com/puppy-mills-are-cruel

Puppy Mill Rescue – http://www.puppymillrescue.com/

About Dogs – http://dogs.about.com/od/advocacylegislation/f/What-Is-A-Puppy-Mill.htm

Paws – http://www.paws.org/get-involved/take-action/explore-the-issues/puppy-mills/

Source Watch – http://www.sourcewatch.org/index.php?title=Puppy_Mills

LCA – http://lcanimal.org/index.php/campaigns/puppy-mills

Humane Society of Canada – http://www.hsi.org/world/canada/work/puppy_mills/facts/canada_puppy_mills.html

Hearts United for Animals – http://www.hua.org/about-puppy-mills.html

Best Friends – http://bestfriends.org/our-work/puppy-mill-initiatives

Friends of Animals – http://www.friendsofanimals.org/programs/domesticated-and-feral-animals/cats-and-dogs/puppy-mills-pet-shops-and-akc-basic-facts

Oprah – http://www.oprah.com/oprahshow/Investigating-Puppy-Mills

Puppy Mills – http://www.dogsadversereactions.com/puppymills.html

Iowa Voters for Companion Animals – http://www.wp.iowavca.org/

UAPM – http://unitedagainstpuppymills.org/

Citizens Against Puppy Mills – http://citizensagainstpuppymills.org/

A Tail To Tell – http://www.atailtotell.com/

Wisconsin Puppy Mill Project – http://www.nowisconsinpuppymills.com/

Dachshund.org – http://www.dachshund.org/puppymills.html

Animal Gals – Amish Puppy Mills – https://animalgals.wordpress.com/2014/07/02/amish-puppy-mills-lancaster-county-photos/